Staff Web Pages

Staff Web Pages

Fairland Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory
Click on the teacher's name to go to his or her homework website.
Name
 Position
 E-mail Extension
Aaron Lewis
 Principalaaron.lewis@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
Evelyn Capper
 Asst. Principal
epcapper@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
Kim Frasher
 School Counselor
kfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us 43203
Teresa Jones
 Secretaryteresa.jones@fairland.k12.oh.us
43200
Melissa Buchanan
District Nurse 
melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us13123
Kara Smith
Head Cook
fmsheadcook@fairland.k12.oh.us 44140
    
Dava Alt
6th Reading
dava.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us 44207
Michelle McConnell
6th Math
mmcconnell@fairland.k12.oh.us 44109
Jolee Cline
6th English
jcline@fairland.k12.oh.us 44120
Amanda Long
6th Science
along@fairland.k12.oh.us 44216
Denise Breen6th Social Studies
denise.breen@fairland.k12.oh.us
 44121
    
Stacie Smithson
7th Reading
stacie.smithson@fairland.k12.oh.us
44206
Vicki Frasher
7th Math
vfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us
44105
Kara Speed
7th Science
kara.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us
44213 
 Glenn Dillon7th Language Arts
glenn.dillon@fairland.k12.oh.us
44208
Leroy Baise
7th Social Studies
leroy.baise@fairland.k12.oh.us
44210
  
 
Missy Gorby
8th Reading
mgorby_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 
44127
Patrick Frasher
8th Math
patrick.frasher@fairland.k12.oh.us
44135
Danielle Hamlin
8th English
danielle.hamlin@fairland.k12.oh.us
44126
Adam Alt
8th Science
adam.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us
44136
Jonathan Buchanan
8th Social Studies
jonathan.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us
44128

   
Keith Carper
Music / Band
kcarper@fairland.k12.oh.us
44142
Chris Shew
Music
chris.shew@fairland.k12.oh.us
44143
Darah Snyder
PEdarah.snyder@fairland.k12.oh.us
44101
John McClung
Computers
jmcclung@fairland.k12.oh.us44131
Angie Wireman
 Computers / Library
awireman@fairland.k12.oh.us44134
Layne Wireman
 Healthlayne.wireman@fairland.k12.oh.us
44205
    
Alisha Mannon
6th Intervention Specialist
amannon@fairland.k12.oh.us44204
Jerrica Ross
7th Intervention Specialist
jerica.ross@fairland.k12.oh.us
44115
Michael Hill8th Intervention Specialist
michael.hill@fairland.k12.oh.us44209
Ray Clark
8th Intervention Specialist

44201
Clint Pemberton
6-7-8 Intervention Specialist
 joseph.pemberton@fairland.k12.oh.us44119
 Heidi BoggsSpeech-Language Pathologist heidi.boggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
 Laura FieldsSchool Psychologist laura.fields@fairland.k12.oh.us    43200 
View text-based website