Fairland Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory
Click on the teacher's name to go to his or her homework website.
Name
 Position
 E-mail Extension
Aaron Lewis
 Principalaaron.lewis@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
Evelyn Capper
 Asst. Principal
epcapper@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
Kim Frasher
 School Counselor
kfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us 43203
Teresa Jones
 Secretaryteresa.jones@fairland.k12.oh.us
43200
Melissa Buchanan
District Nurse 
melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us13123
Kara Smith
Head Cook
fmsheadcook@fairland.k12.oh.us 44140
    
Dava Alt
6th Reading
dava.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us 44207
Michelle McConnell
6th Math
mmcconnell@fairland.k12.oh.us 44109
Jolee Cline
6th English
jcline@fairland.k12.oh.us 44120
Amanda Long
6th Science
along@fairland.k12.oh.us 44216
Jerica Ross
6th Social Studies
jerica.ross@fairland.k12.oh.us 44121
    
Stacie Smithson
7th Reading
stacie.smithson@fairland.k12.oh.us
44206
Vicki Frasher
7th Math
vfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us
44105
Kara Speed
7th English
kara.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us
44119
James Roberts
7th Science
jroberts@fairland.k12.oh.us
44213
Leroy Baise
7th Social Studies
leroy.baise@fairland.k12.oh.us
44210
  
 
Missy Gorby
8th Reading
mgorby_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 
44127
Patrick Frasher
8th Math
patrick.frasher@fairland.k12.oh.us
44135
Danielle Hamlin
8th English
danielle.hamlin@fairland.k12.oh.us
44126
Adam Alt
8th Science
adam.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us
44136
Jonathan Buchanan
8th Social Studies
jbuchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us
44128

   
Keith Carper
Music / Band
kcarper@fairland.k12.oh.us
44142
Chris Shew
Music
chris.shew@fairland.k12.oh.us
44143
Darah Snyder
PEdarah.snyder@fairland.k12.oh.us
44101
John McClung
Computers
jmcclung@fairland.k12.oh.us44131
Angie Wireman
 Computers / Library
awireman@fairland.k12.oh.us44134
Layne Wireman
 Healthlayne.wireman@fairland.k12.oh.us
44205
    
Alisha Mannon
6th Intervention Specialist
amannon@fairland.k12.oh.us44204
Brittany Grimmett
7th Intervention Specialist
brittany.grimmett@fairland.k12.oh.us
44115
Ryan Waginger
7th Intervention Specialist
ryan.waginger@fairland.k12.oh.us
44201
Michael Hill
8th Intervention Specialist
michael.hill@fairland.k12.oh.us
44209
Joseph Pemberton
6-7-8 Intervention Specialist
 joseph.pemberton@fairland.k12.oh.us44208
 Heidi BoggsSpeech-Language Pathologist heidi.boggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 43200
 Laura FieldsSchool Psychologist laura.fields@fairland.k12.oh.us    43200 
Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2017. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView