Fairland Middle School Staff Directory
Click hyperlinked names for teacher's website.

 

Position

Email Address

Phone Extension

Aaron Lewis

Principal

aaron.lewis@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Evelyn Capper

Asst. Principal

epcapper@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Kim Frasher

Counselor

3200

Teresa Jones

Secretary

Teresa.jones@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Jonathan Buchanan

6th Grade Social Studies

jonathan.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us

4121

Alaine Purdum

6th Grade Reading

alaine.purdum@fairland.k12.oh.us

4207

Michelle McConnell

6th Grade Math

4109

Amanda Long

6th Grade Science

along@fairland.k12.oh.us

4216

James Roberts

7th Grade Science

jroberts@fairland.k12.oh.us

4213

 

Glenn Dillon

 

7th Grade Social. Studies

glenn.dillon@fairland.k12.oh.us

4210

Vicki Frasher

7th Grade Math

vfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4105

Stacie Smithson

7thGrade Reading

stacie.smithson@fairland.k12.oh.us

4206

Patrick Frasher

8th Grade Math

Patrick.frasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4135

Michele Gorby

8th Grade Reading

mgorby_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us

4127

Renee Lemley

8thGrade Social Studies

rlemley@fairland.k12.oh.us

4128

Adam Alt

8th Grade Science

adam.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us

4136

Danielle Hamlin

6th/7th/8th English

Danielle.hamlin@fairland.k12.oh.us

4126

Jolee Cline

6th/7th/8th English

jcline@fairland.k12.oh.us

4120

Deborah Bradley

Vocal Music

Deborah.bradley@fairland.k12.oh.us

4143

Keith Carper

Instrumental Music

kcarper@fairland.k12.oh.us

4142

Molly Fisher

Special Education

molly.fisher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4208


John McClung

 Computer Applications


jmcclung@fairland.k12.oh.us

 4132

Michael Hill

Special Education

Michael.hill@fairland.k12.oh.us

4209

Jerica Ross Special Education jerica.ross@fairland.k12.oh.us 4115

Layne Wireman

Health

layne.wireman@fairland.k12.oh.us

4205

Jessica Norris

Special Education

Jessica.norris@fairland.k12.oh.us

4204

Kara Speed

6th/7th/8th English, Gifted Education

kara.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us

4119

Darah Snyder

Physical Education

darah.snyder@fairland.k12.oh.us

4101

Ronda Leighty

Librarian

ronda.franklin@fairland.k12.oh.us

4134

Melissa Buchanan

Nurse

Melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us

3155

Kara Smith

Head Cook

fmsheadcook@fairland.k12.oh.us
\

4140

 

Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2014. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login