Fairland Middle School Staff Directory
Click hyperlinked names for teacher's website.

 

Position

Email Address

Phone Extension

Aaron Lewis

Principal

aaron.lewis@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Evelyn Capper

Asst. Principal

epcapper@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Kim Frasher

Counselor

kfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Teresa Jones

Secretary

teresa.jones@fairland.k12.oh.us

3200

Jonathan Buchanan

6th Grade Social Studies

jonathan.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us

4121

Alaine Purdum

6th Grade Reading

alaine.purdum@fairland.k12.oh.us

4207

Michelle McConnell

6th Grade Math

mmcconnell@fairland.k12.oh.us

4109

Amanda Long

6th Grade Science

amanda.webb@fairland.k12.oh.us

4216

James Roberts

7th Grade Science

jroberts@fairland.k12.oh.us

4213

 

Glenn Dillon

 

7th Grade Social. Studies

glenn.dillon@fairland.k12.oh.us

4210

Vicki Frasher

7th Grade Math

vfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4105

Stacie Smithson

7thGrade Reading

stacie.smithson@fairland.k12.oh.us

4206

Patrick Frasher

8th Grade Math

patrick.frasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4135

Michele Gorby

8th Grade Reading

mgorby_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us

4127

Renee Lemley

8thGrade Social Studies

rlemley@fairland.k12.oh.us

4128

Adam Alt

8th Grade Science

adam.alt@fairland.k12.oh.us

4136

Danielle Hamlin

6th/7th/8th English

danielle.hamlin@fairland.k12.oh.us

4120

Jolee Cline

6th/7th/8th English

jcline@fairland.k12.oh.us

4126

Deborah Bradley

Vocal Music

deborah.bradley@fairland.k12.oh.us

4143

Keith Carper

Instrumental Music

kcarper@fairland.k12.oh.us

4142

Molly Fisher

Special Education

molly.fisher@fairland.k12.oh.us

4208

Jeff Gorby

Special Education

jeff.gorby@fairland.k12.oh.us

4115

Michael Hill

Special Education

michael.hill@fairland.k12.oh.us

4209

Jerica Ross Special Education jerica.moore@fairland.k12.oh.us 4131

Layne Wireman

Health

layne.wireman@fairland.k12.oh.us

4205

Jessica Norris

Special Education

jessica.norris@fairland.k12.oh.us

4204

Kara Speed

6th/7th/8th English, Gifted Education

kara.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us

4119

Darah Snyder

Physical Education

darah.snyder@fairland.k12.oh.us

4101

Ronda Franklin

Librarian

ronda.franklin@fairland.k12.oh.us

4134

Melissa Buchanan

Nurse

melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us

3155

Carol Burcham

Head Cook

fmsheadcook@fairland.k12.oh.us

4140

 

Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2014. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login