Fairland Board of Education

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

Dolly Williams

Secretary

dwilliams@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Melvin Jeffers

Maintenance

mjeffers@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Linda Pruitt

Payroll

lpruitt@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 6/9/2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Board Meeting
On 5/12/2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Board Meeting
On 4/14/2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Board Meeting
On 3/10/2014
  • Minutes 3_10_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 2/10/2014
  • Minutes 2_10_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 1/13/2014
  • Minutes 1_13_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 12/9/2013
  • Minutes 12_9_13
  • Board Meeting
    On 11/11/2013
  • Minutes 11_11_13
  • Board Meeting
    On 10/14/2013
  • Minutes 10_14_13
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/9/2013
  • Minutes 9_9_13
  • FHS Gymnasium
    On 9/3/2013 at 9:00 a.m.
    Board Meeting
    On 8/7/2013
  • Minutes 8/7/2013
  • Board Meeting July 23, 2013
    On 7/23/2013 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 7_23_13
  • Board Meeting July 11, 2013
    On 7/11/2013 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 7_11_13
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/8/2013
    At FHS room 153
  • Minutes 7_8_13
  • Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
    © 2014. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
    Powered by eSchoolView
    Quick-Edit Login