Fairland Board of Education

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

Dolly Williams

Secretary

dwilliams@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Melvin Jeffers

Maintenance

mjeffers@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Linda Pruitt

Payroll

lpruitt@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 6/8/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 5/11/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 4/13/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 3/9/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 2/9/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 1/12/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 12/8/2014 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 11/10/2014 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 10/13/2014
At FHS room 153
  • Minutes 10_13_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/8/2014
    At FHS room 153
  • Minutes 9_8_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 8/11/2014
    At FHS room 153
  • Minutes 8_11_14
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/14/2014
  • Minutes 7_14_14
  • Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
    © 2014. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
    School CMS created by eSchoolView
    Quick-Edit Login