Fairland Board of Education
 
 

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

TJ Cochrane

Secretary

tj.cochrane@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Brandon Johnson

Maintenance

brandon.johnson@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Terri Wentz

Payroll

terri.wentz@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

Lonnie Watts Mechanic lonnie.watts@fairland.k12.oh.us 3109

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member
Board Meetings
Showing:  

FHS Graduation
On 5/25/2018 at 7:00 PM
Last Day of School
On 5/24/2018
No School - Election Day
On 5/8/2018
No School - Good Friday
On 3/30/2018
No School - MLK Jr. Day
On 1/15/2018
End of 2nd Nine Weeks
On 1/12/2018
No School - Christmas Break
On 12/21/2017
Board Meeting
On 12/11/2017 at 6:00 PM
No School - Thanksgiving Break
On 11/22/2017
Board Meeting
On 11/13/2017 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 11_13_17
  • No School - Election Day
    On 11/7/2017
    Parent Teacher Conferences
    On 11/6/2017 at 5:30 PM
    End of 1st Nine Weeks
    On 10/20/2017
    Board Meeting
    On 10/9/2017 at 6:00 PM
    Board Meeting
    On 9/11/2017 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 9_11_17
  • No School - Labor Day
    On 9/4/2017
    First Day of School
    On 8/16/2017
    Board Meeting
    On 8/14/2017 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 8_14_17
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/10/2017 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 7_10_17
  • Minutes 7_10_17 & 7_28_17
  • Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
    © 2017. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
    School CMS created by eSchoolView