Fairland Board of Education

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

TJ Cochrane

Secretary

tj.cochrane@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Melvin Jeffers

Maintenance

mjeffers@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Linda Pruitt

Payroll

lpruitt@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

Lonnie Watts Mechanic lonnie.watts@fairland.k12.oh.us 3109

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 6/12/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 5/8/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 4/10/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 2/13/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 2/13/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 1/9/2017 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 12/12/2016 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 11/14/2016 at 6:00 PM
Board Meeting
On 10/10/2016 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 10_17_16
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/12/2016 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 9_12_16
  • Board Meeting
    On 8/8/2016 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 8_8_16
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/11/2016 at 6:00 PM
  • Minutes 7_11_2016
  • Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
    © 2016. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
    School CMS created by eSchoolView
    Quick-Edit Login