Fairland Board of Education

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

Dolly Williams

Secretary

dwilliams@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Melvin Jeffers

Maintenance

mjeffers@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Linda Pruitt

Payroll

lpruitt@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 6/13/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 5/9/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 4/11/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 3/14/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 2/8/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 1/11/2016 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 12/14/2015 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 11/9/2015 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 10/12/2015 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 9/14/2015 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
First day of school
On 8/19/2015
Board Meeting
On 8/10/2015 at 6:00 P.M.
At FHS room 153
Board Meeting
On 7/13/2015 at 6:00 p.m.
At FHS room 153
Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2015. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login