Board of Education

Board of Education

We've changed.  You will need to create your own account.  Click on create an account under sign up.
Fairland Board of Education
 
 

228 Private Drive 10010

Proctorville, Ohio 45669

Phone: 740-886-3100

Fax: 740-886-7253

Roni Hayes

Superintendent

rhayes@fairland.k12.oh.us

3102

Loretta Wirzfeld

Treasurer

loretta.wirzfeld@fairland.k12.oh.us

3103

 

TJ Cochrane

Secretary

tj.cochrane@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Brian Hankins

Maintenance Supervisor

brian.hankins@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

Brandon Johnson

Maintenance

brandon.johnson@fairland.k12.oh.us

3100

 

Patty Rowe

Accounts Payable

prowe@fairland.k12.oh.us

3105

Terri Wentz

Payroll

terri.wentz@fairland.k12.oh.us

3104

 

Charlie Dennison

Computer Technician

charlie.dennison@fairland.k12.oh.us

3107

Lonnie Watts Mechanic lonnie.watts@fairland.k12.oh.us 3109

 

Gary Sowards, President
Jason Gorby, Vice President
Marty Appleton, Member
John Lewis, Member
Matt Ward, Member

Board Meetings

Showing:

Board Meeting 7_8_19 On 7/8/2019 at 6:00 PM
View text-based website