School News
First day of School is August 19, 2015
If you would like to begin collecting supplies for the 2015-2016 school year, please check out the lists below.  
Students and Faculty pay tribute
Fairland Middle School NJHS and faculty provided a weeping mulberry tree that was planted in front of FMS this week.  The tree is in memory of Candy Haugen and serves as a reminder of Candy's strength and beauty while she was with us.   
Fairland Middle School
7875 County Road 107
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
740.886.3200
Aaron Lewis, Principal
Upcoming Events
Cross Country
Sat Aug 15 2015
Fairland Local Schools
Wed Aug 19 2015
First day of school
Wed Aug 19 2015
FMS Volleyball
Thu Aug 20 2015
Cross Country
Sat Aug 22 2015
Cross Country
Mon Aug 24 2015
FMS Volleyball
Mon Aug 24 2015
FMS Volleyball
Wed Aug 26 2015
Cross Country
Sat Aug 29 2015
FMS Volleyball
Mon Aug 31 2015
FMS Soccer
Wed Sep 2 2015
FMS Volleyball
Wed Sep 2 2015
FMS Football
Thu Sep 3 2015
FMS Soccer
Mon Sep 7 2015
Cross Country
Tue Sep 8 2015
Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2015. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login