School News
rss feed
First Day of School is August 16, 2017. Doors will open at 7:00. Students report to school at 8:00 a.m.
Students report to school at 8:00 a.m.  The bell schedule is listed below.
The school will be open each morning at 7:00 a.m.
 
Supply Lists for 6th, 7th and 8th grades
A few teachers have posted their lists.  Please check throughout the summer for the complete list of teachers' lists. 
 
College Credit Plus image College Credit Plus
College Credit Plus
College Credit Plus (CCP) gives students in grades 7-12 the opportunity to be enrolled in both high school and college course work at the same time.  Click here for information!


 
Fairland Middle School
7875 County Road 107
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
740.886.3200
Aaron Lewis, Principal
Upcoming Events
No School - Labor Day
Mon Sep 4 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 11 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Oct 9 2017
End of 1st Nine Weeks
Fri Oct 20 2017
No School - Election Day
Tue Nov 7 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Nov 13 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 11 2017
No School - Christmas Break
Thu Dec 21 2017
End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Fri Jan 12 2018
No School - MLK Jr. Day
Mon Jan 15 2018
Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2017. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView