Cross Country

Cross Country

 Fairland High School Cross Country

If you have any questions, please contact:

Chuck Wentz        304-544-5816

Coach Dillon        304-634-5799

Coach Alt              304-617-8561

                                                                                    School                   740-886-320




 12th Straight Year Girls OVC Champions

2018 All-District Runners: Ethan Lafon, McKenna Pannel, Emma Marshall, and Deana Hall

2018 All- Confrence Runners: McKenna Pannel, Emma Marshall, Deana Hall, Olivia Lewis, Ethan Lafon, Wade Brown, Mason Fannin, and Jake Marshall

2018 All-Confrence Honorable Mention: Emily Carrico, Haleigh Fuller, and Zach Kincaid


View text-based website