Teacher Web Sites

Teacher Web Sites

Fairland East Staff Directory
Hyperlinked names go to teacher web sites.

Name Position Email Address Phone Ext.
Pannell, Abbie Principal apannell_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3120
 Graham, Jennifer Guidance Counselor   jennifer.graham@fairland.k12.oh.us 3153
Bloss, Michelle Secretary michelle.bloss@fairland.k12.oh.us 3120
Fulton, Tami  Head Cook  tami.fulton@fairland.k12.oh.us  1145 
Buchanan, Melissa
District Nurse melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us 3123
Brewer, Emily Preschool Teacher  emily.brewer@scoesc.org   
Denning, Michelle Preschool Teacher  michelle.denning@scoesc.org  
Watson, Kristen Headstart Administrator klockhart@.headstartworks.org 3125
Thompson, Michelle  Headstart Family Advocate mthompson@headstartworks.org 3125
Meagan Brammer Preschool Teacher mbrammer@headstartworks.org 1159
Speed, Bridget K Teacher bridget.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 1154
Keefer, Beverly K Teacher beverly.keefer@fairland.k12.oh.us 1149
Flynn, Jana K Teacher jflynn@fairland.k12.oh.us 1153
Hutchison, Cheri K Teacher cheri.hutchison@fairland.k12.oh.us 1151
Dunlap, MaryAnne K Teacher maryanne.dunlap@fairland.k12.oh.us 1155
Dunfee, Danyelle K Teacher danyelle.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us 1147
Oder, Heather 1st Grade Teacher         heather.oder@fairland.k12.oh.us 1103
Thompson, Sara 1st Grade Teacher sara.thompson@fairland.k12.oh.us 1102
Riggio, Missy 1st Grade Teacher missy.riggio@fairland.k12.oh.us 1132
Moyer, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher andrea.moyer@fairland.k12.oh.us 1112
Backley, Angela 1st Grade Teacher angela.backley@fairland.k12.oh.us 1135
Sites, Ginger 1st Grade Teacher ginger.sites@fairland.k12.oh.us 1133
Wood, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kwood_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 1134
Bergquist, Missy 2nd Grade Teacher missy.bergquist@fairland.k12.oh.us 1116
Borstein, Wendy 2nd Grade Teacher wendy.borstein@fairland.k12.oh.us 1114
Clark, Sheila 2nd Grade Teacher sclark@fairland.k12.oh.us 1113
Adkins, Candace 2nd Grade Teacher candace.adkins@fairland.k12.oh.us 1109
Sowards, Trena 2nd Grade Teacher trena.sowards@fairland.k12.oh.us 1110
Cameron, Veronica Intervention Specialist veronica.cameron@fairland.k12.oh.us 1117
Egnor, Cheryl Intervention Specialist cheryl.egnor@fairland.k12.oh.us 1115
Riley, Barbara Intervention Specialist briley@fairland.k12.oh.us 1119
Boggs, Heidi Speech Therapist heidi.boggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 3204
Dunfee, Susan Music Teacher susan.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us 1130
Speed, Nathan Physical Education nathan.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 2113

 

View text-based website