Teacher Web Sites

Teacher Web Sites

Fairland West Elementary School Faculty & Staff Directory
Click on the teacher's name to go to his or her website 

Name 

Position 

E-mail 

Extension 

 Teresa Johnson

 Principal

 tjohnson_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us

23150

 Sandy Joseph

 Admin. Assistant

 sjoseph@fairland.k12.oh.us

23150

Sharon Carter 

 Secretary

 scarter_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us

23150

 Kim Frasher

 Counselor

 kfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us

43203

 Melissa Buchanan

 District Nurse

 melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us

13123

 Beverly Waldron

Head Cook 

fwsheadcook@fairland.k12.oh.us 

  22116 

   

Jennifer Black

 3rd Teacher

 jennifer.black@fairland.k12.oh.us

22134

Kim Carrico

 3rd Teacher

kcarrico_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us

22132

Chris Dennis

 3rd Teacher

chris.dennis@fairland.k12.oh.us

22130

 Terri Gaeger

 3rd Teacher

terri.gaeger@fairland.k12.oh.us

22131

 Beverly Price

 3rd Teacher

 beverly.price@fairland.k12.oh.us

22129

 

     

Hannah Hinkle

  4th Teacher

 hannah.hinkle@fairland.k12.oh.us

22202

Shawna Leep

4thTeacher

shawna.leep@fairland.k12.oh.us

22206

Gail Phillips

4th Teacher

gail.phillips@fairland.k12.oh.us

22204

Rose Sellards

 4th Teacher

rose.sellards@fairland.k12.oh.us

22205

 Felicia Van Nostrand

 4th Teacher

 felicia.vannostrand@fairland.k12.oh.us

22201

 

     

 Lisa Thompson

 5th Reading Teacher

 lisa.thompson@fairland.k12.oh.us

22153

 Ashley Sullivan

 5th ELA Teacher

 ashley.sullivan@fairland.k12.oh.us

22152

 Heather Black

 5th Math Teacher

 heather.black@fairland.k12.oh.us

22151

 Denise Breen

 5th Science Teacher

 denise.breen@fairland.k12.oh.us

22150

James Roberts

 5th Social Studies Teacher

 jroberts@fairland.k12.oh.us

22149

 

     

 Lisa Roberts

 3rd Intervention Specialist

 lisa.roberts@fairland.k12.oh.us

22127

 Kristi Seals

 4th Intervention Specialist

 kristi.seals@fairland.k12.oh.us

22207

 Sharon Black

 5th Intervention Specialist

 sblack@fairland.k12.oh.us

22147

 Jaime Casto

 3-4-5 Intervention Specialist

 jaime.casto@fairland.k12.oh.us

22124

 Heidi Boggs

 Speech-Language Pathologist

 heidi.boggs@fairland.k12.oh.us

23150

 Laura Fields

School Psychologist 

lfields@fairland.k12.oh.us 

 23150 

 

 

Susan Dunfee

Music Teacher

 susan.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us

22114

 Nathan Speed

PE Teacher 

nathan.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 

 22113 

 Angela Wireman

Librarian

awireman@fairland.k12.oh.us 

 44134

View text-based website