Fairland West Elementary Staff Directory
(hyperlinked names take you to teacher's website)

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Baise, Leroy 5th Grade Science Teacher leroy.baise@fairland.k12.oh.us 2150
Black, Sharon Intervention Specialist sblack@fairland.k12.oh.us 2154
Buchanan, Melissa School Nurse melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us 3155
Carter, Sharon Secretary scarter_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Carrico, Kim    3rd Grade Teacher kcarrico@fairland.k12.oh.us    2134
Price, Beverly 3rd Grade Teacher beverly.price@fairland.k12.oh.us 2129
2127
Daniel, Patrice 4th Grade Teacher pdaniel@fairland.k12.oh.us 2201
Dunfee, Susan Music Teacher susan.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us 2114
Estler, Nancy 4th Grade Teacher nestler@fairland.k12.oh.us 2206
Staggs, Kim 5th Grade Social Studies kim.staggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 2149
2206
Gaeger, Terri 3rd Grade Teacher terri.gaeger@fairland.k12.oh.us 2127
Heffner, Judy 5th Grade Math Teacher judy.heffner@fairland.k12.oh.us 2151
Johnson, Teresa Principal tjohnson_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Joseph, Sandy Admin. Asst. sjoseph@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Leep, Pam 5th Grade LanguageTeacher pleep@fairland.k12.oh.us 2152
Myers, Vonda Intervention Teacher vonda.myers@fairland.k12.oh.us 2121
Peffley, Brittany Intervention Teacher brittany.peffley@fairland.k12.oh.us 2124
Pemberton, Deborah 5th Grade Reading Teacher dpemberton@fairland.k12.oh.us 2153
Phillips, Gail 4th Grade Teacher gail.phillips@fairland.k12.oh.us 2204
Spurlock, Dava 3rd Grade Teacher dava.spurlock@fairland.k12.oh.us 2130
Sellards, Rose 4th Grade Teacher rose.sellards@fairland.k12.oh.us 2205
Speed, Kara Gifted Education kara.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 2147
Speed, Nathan Physical Education nathan.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 2113
Stillpass, Eva 4th Grade Teacher eva.stillpass@fairland.k12.oh.us 2202
Thompson, Lisa Intervention Specialist lisa.thompson@fairland.k12.oh.us 2207
Warner, Kristie Counselor kwarner@fairland.k12.oh.us 3153
Wheeler, Heidi Speech Therapist heidi.wheeler@fairland.k12.oh.us 3204
Roberts, Lisa Intervention Teacher lisa.roberts@fairland.k12.oh.us 2134
Van Nostrand, Felicia 3rd Grade Teacher  felicia.vannostrand2@fairland.k12.oh.us 2133

 

Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2014. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login