Fairland West Elementary Staff Directory
(hyperlinked names take you to teacher's website)

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Dillon, Kira 5th Gr Science Teacher kira.dillon@fairland.k12.oh.us 2150
Buchanan, Melissa School Nurse melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us 3155
Carter, Sharon Secretary scarter_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Carrico, Kim    3rd Gr Teacher kcarrico@fairland.k12.oh.us    2132
Price, Beverly 3rd Gr Teacher beverly.price@fairland.k12.oh.us 2129
 Black,Heather
5th Gr Math
heather.black1@fairland.k12.oh.us

Van Nostrand, Felicia 4th Grade Teacher felicia.vannostrand@fairland.k12.oh.us 2201
Dunfee, Susan Music Teacher susan.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us 2114
Black,Sharon
Intervention Teacher
sblack@fairland.k12.oh.us
2147
Staggs, Kim 5th Gr Social Studies Teacher kim.staggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 2149
Gaeger, Terri 3rd Gr Teacher terri.gaeger@fairland.k12.oh.us 2131
Leep, Shawna 4th Gr Teacher shawna.leep@fairland.k12.oh.us 2206
Sullivan, Ashley
5th Gr ELA Teacher ashley.sullivan@fairland.k12.oh.us
2151
Johnson, Teresa Principal tjohnson_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Joseph, Sandy Admin. Assistant sjoseph@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Hussell, Andrew Intervention Teacher andrew.hussell@fairland.k12.oh.us 2124
Phillips, Gail 4th Gr Teacher gail.phillips@fairland.k12.oh.us 2204
Dennis, Chris 3rd Gr Teacher chris.dennis@fairland.k12.oh.us 2130
Sellards, Rose 4th Gr Teacher rose.sellards@fairland.k12.oh.us 2205
Speed, Nathan Physical Education nathan.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 2113
Stillpass, Eva 4th Gr Teacher eva.stillpass@fairland.k12.oh.us 2202
Thompson, Lisa 5th Gr Reading Teacher lisa.thompson@fairland.k12.oh.us 2207
Seals, Kristi Intervention Teacher kristi.seals@fairland.k12.oh.us  
Wheeler, Heidi Speech Therapist heidi.wheeler@fairland.k12.oh.us 3204
Roberts, Lisa Intervention Teacher lisa.roberts@fairland.k12.oh.us 2127
Hinkle, Hannah
3rd Gr Teacher hannah.hinkle@fairland.k12.oh.us 2134  
Frasher, Kim
Counselor
kfrasher@fairland.k12.oh.us
43203

 

Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2017. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView