Fairland West Elementary Staff Directory
(hyperlinked names take you to teacher's website)

Name Position Email Address Phone Extension
Baise, Leroy 5th Gr Science Teacher leroy.baise@fairland.k12.oh.us 2150
Buchanan, Melissa School Nurse melissa.buchanan@fairland.k12.oh.us 3155
Carter, Sharon Secretary scarter_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Carrico, Kim    3rd Gr Teacher kcarrico@fairland.k12.oh.us    2132
Price, Beverly 3rd Gr Teacher beverly.price@fairland.k12.oh.us 2129




Daniel, Patrice 4th Grade Teacher pdaniel@fairland.k12.oh.us 2201
Dunfee, Susan Music Teacher susan.dunfee@fairland.k12.oh.us 2114




Staggs, Kim 5th Gr Social Studies Teacher kim.staggs@fairland.k12.oh.us 2149
Gaeger, Terri 3rd Gr Teacher terri.gaeger@fairland.k12.oh.us 2131
Leep, Shawna 4th Gr Teacher shawna.leep@fairland.k12.oh.us 2206
Heffner, Judy 5th Gr ELA Teacher judy.heffner@fairland.k12.oh.us 2151
Johnson, Teresa Principal tjohnson_fl@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Joseph, Sandy Admin. Assistant sjoseph@fairland.k12.oh.us 3150
Peffley, Brittany Intervention Teacher brittany.peffley@fairland.k12.oh.us 2124
Phillips, Gail 4th Gr Teacher gail.phillips@fairland.k12.oh.us 2204
Alt, Dava 3rd Gr Teacher dava.spurlock@fairland.k12.oh.us 2130
Sellards, Rose 4th Gr Teacher rose.sellards@fairland.k12.oh.us 2205
Speed, Nathan Physical Education nathan.speed@fairland.k12.oh.us 2113
Stillpass, Eva 4th Gr Teacher eva.stillpass@fairland.k12.oh.us 2202
Thompson, Lisa 5th Gr Reading Teacher lisa.thompson@fairland.k12.oh.us 2207
Warner, Kristie Counselor kwarner@fairland.k12.oh.us 3153
Wheeler, Heidi Speech Therapist heidi.wheeler@fairland.k12.oh.us 3204
Roberts, Lisa Intervention Teacher lisa.roberts@fairland.k12.oh.us 2127
Van Nostrand, Felicia 3rd Gr Teacher  felicia.vannostrand2@fairland.k12.oh.us 2134

 

Home           About Us           Schools           Calendar           Board of Education           Staff           Library           Links
© 2015. Fairland Local Schools - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login